New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retired Marine seeking cuddle partner.

Male (72) looking for Male Nedrow, New York, United States

First time unsure but willing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMilitary Artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSeal Team, Designated Survivor
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesBattle Cry, Full Metal Jacket
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsmost all 60's singers/groups
Reading selectionHistory
Idea of funTurning Stone or painting in my studio
HobbiesArts & Crafts

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryThis

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifelive life to the fullest

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Wit
Look for in a partnernot sure at this time
On the first datecoffee