New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A family man with deep

Female (77) looking for Female Prosper, Texas, United States

Good natured, soft spoken, enjoy company of family, friends and interesting people. I have taken on part time jobs to be with other people
and stay active. I am close to family members and assist others as need may arise. I have a solid education, a successful business background, owned a label business for 28 years, taught scuba diving for 25 years and remain psychically active, swimming and
snow skying as regular activities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Saints, Celina Wa

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

My Life With A Disability

Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over a year
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?Yes
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?They don't care

My Free Thinker Traits

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
What topics are you most interested in?Positive approach to managing life's issues.
How do you feel about the term "Truther"?I feel indifferent about it
How long have you been a free thinker?All my life

My Flatferences

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Making new friends
How do you feel about the term "Flat Earther"?I feel indifferent about it
Your favorite Flat Earth literature?Other
How important it is to you that your partner shares your beliefs?Not that important

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleHandy man, driver, project manager, Inventory auti

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCSI,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesBreakfast At Tiffany's, Star Wars. Toy Story 1, 2, & 4. so many others.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBing Crosby, Louie Armstrong, Bertie Higgins, Roy Orison, Gordon Lightfoot, Peter, Paul & Mary & so many others






be
Reading selectionNews, Classic, History, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksBible, Book of Mormon, D&C, Pearl of Great Price. 70 to 80 others.
Idea of funtimes with family, grand Kids
sons & Daughters, Friends
HobbiesSports, Learning, Family, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Reading a book
Always wanted to trymore travel.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe a positive influence, helping other feel needed and valued. Giving serve when needed and pass it forward for others.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThe above qualities!
On the first dateA first date should be a combinations of both parties interest in learning more about each other and their interest, wants and desires. And what is best suited for building a friendship or more. From a fancy dinner to a long afternoon exploring each other interests and wants. It is open to what ever they would like.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Golf, Snowskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball, Golf, Tennis
Favorite teamnone right now
Favorite college teamBrigham Young University