New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet Sexy Lady Waiting for You!

Aquarius! No need to say more! LOL

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAttendence Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBritish Comedies!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAction!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to name!
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksToo boring for me!
Idea of funDancing, Karaoke, Walks in the Park, Carnivals, Vegas, Casinos, Internet games, Cooking, Gardening, Entertaining friends and Swimming nude!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything I haven't tried before!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo always fight my illness that I have had for 35 years - Fibromyalgia!

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty...
On the first dateWhatever we both want to do! Don't ever agree to something just to be nice....be honest and agree on what we both will want to do!