New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lookingfor1

I’m very easygoing, caring, honest and young-at-heart. I have a good sense of humor and am looking for someone who shares the same qualities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleDomestic Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFBI, A Million Little Things, Grey’s Anatomy, This is Us, etc .
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesDr. Zhivago, ET
Music typesJazz, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Humor, Mystery
Idea of funSpending time with that special person
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo live a healthy and happy life

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAll those that are checked above
On the first dateGo out for lunch and get to know one another